Facility Shipment Receipt Verification Settings
Sites can choose at the facility level to default two Shipment Receipt Verification settings. This allows sites to have one facility that requires the use of Shipment Receipt Verification, while not impacting another facility that may not use it.

Permissions Needed
AdminMain – Access the application administrative menu
EditClientandFacilitySettings - Along with AppAdmin, this permission should enable/disable the "Edit Client and Facility Settings" page
FacilityEdit - Along with AppAdmin and EditClientandFacilitySettings access, this permission should enable/disable to view/edit facilities located under "Edit Client and Facility Settings" page
Users must have a role that has the FacilityEdit permission in the facility to make any modifications.
Default New Protocols to Require All Drugs to Have Shipment Receipt Verification Settings
Enabling this setting will default all new Protocols to require Shipment Receipt Verification on drug builds in order to complete a Shipment Receive transaction. This setting can be changed at the protocol level.
Default Shipment Receipt Verification Settings
Enabling this setting will default Shipment Receipt Verification on all new drug builds. Enabling this does not impact historical drug builds.
Once enabled, you will get an additional option on if you want to default allow users to self-verify shipment receipts.
If default allow users to self-verify shipment receipts is selected, users will enter the time required to pass before a user can self-verify. It defaults to 20 minutes per each inventory item entered. Entering 0 allows for immediate self-verification.

Modifying Facility Specific Shipment Receipt Verification Settings
- Navigate to Application Administration
- Click on Edit and Client Facility Settings
- Click on View/Edit on the appropriate facility
- Make the appropriate changes for the new defaults
- Click Save