Managing Visit Notes As A Protocol Specific User
Understanding Visit Notes as a Protocol Specific User.
This section enables users to create, edit, or delete notes related to the visit. These notes will be accessible during future visits and to the pharmacy team. This section may be used to share information with the pharmacy staff.

Notes can be added by selecting “Add Visit Note” link. You can also edit any comments previously left, if appropriate. Visit notes cannot be deleted.