Inactivating A Contact Across Protocols
How to inactivate a protocol contact across multiple protocols.
The Address Book “Manage Protocol and Account Contacts” functionality allows users to update contacts across studies and billing accounts. When a contact is inactivated with this pathway, they are inactivated across all active protocols where the contact record has been added as a Protocol Contact.
Warning - Once inactivated from this pathway, the protocol contact records must be manually reactivated for each protocol.
- Navigate to the Address Book on the Vestigo home screen
- Enter the First Name or Last Name of the contact and click Search
- Click Manage Protocol and Account Contacts
- Click Inactivate All
- Users will need to click OK to confirm the inactivations